Google+

Below you’ll find some wonderful reviews submitted to us from our customers! If we’ve already had the pleasure of working with you, please leave a review on our Google+ page by clicking the icon on the left.

“Kit:Thank you for assisting us w/replacement of our roof with the new standing seam metal roof. You made the process stress-free by handling everything from beginning to end. You handled all paperwork & walked us through the procedure to make it happen. You took your personal time to physically be on site throughout the installation w/hands on supervision from beginning to end! You are very knowledgeable & there was no worry about the process & the results. The whole process for this large roof was completed in a timely manner. Your crew was professional & cleaned up after the job! Thks”
Mary B., October 4th 2014, Client
“I worked directly with the owner, Kit, in having my property’s roof completely replaced. He was upfront with us about out options, and was extremely thorough in providing information about the re-roofing process. He was also the best rate, which honestly did not factor in my choice to hire Rio Blanco as much as the care to educate us. I felt a part of the decision making process, not just told what we need. Kit was very helpful in consulting with us, and keeping us in the loop. He did his work on time, and corrected several deficiencies that were found during the project. Very happy with them, and will definitely use them again in the future. Highest recommendation.”
Nicolette M., December 3, 2014, Client
“Wow – who thought getting a new roof would be a great experience! Kit England assisted with the insurance from the beginning and saved me $$$$. His crew was professional and worked fast – a one day job! I recommend Rio Blanco if your looking to have your roof replaced, you won\’t be disappointed!”
D.R., November 27th 2014, Client
“Kit and his crew were fantastic. They showed up when scheduled and got right to work. In addition to the shingles they repaired decking, installed ridge vents, soffit vents and replaced fascia board. When done they cleaned up the yard and you wouldn\’t even know they had been there. I highly recommend Rio Blanco Roofing to anyone.”
Michael K,. August 20th 2014, Description
“Mr. England, with Rio Blanco Roofing & Restoration, was great to work with. He was prompt, professional, and did what he said he would do. Our roof replacement also entailed some repair. The work was done in a timely manner and was done right. I would highly recommend his company.”
Anonymous, August 26th 2014, Client
We interviewed several roofing companies here in San Antonio and Kit and his team BY FAR out-did everyone else! They came out for a free quote and took photos of our roof so that we could clearly understand the problem areas. They were on time, had fair prices, and were very clean when they did the work. We love our new roof and cannot recommend this company more to our friends and family. Kit, THANK YOU!
The Ashtons - Jan 2015, Client
“Great customer service. They did a really good job. Our roof looks great. It was all don\’t in one day and they cleaned up really well.”
Kip H., September 23th 2014, Client
“Patient, accommodating, interested,careful,thorough, on time, excellent work. Glad to have had their expertise. Very pleased with finished product.”
Donna P., September 24th 2014, Client
“Our experience with Kit and Rio Blanco Roofing was all good. Kit was friendly and his crew showed up to start work on our roof when he said they would. The work was finished in one day and the crew did a good job, our roof looked good, my yard was clean, it looked like no one was ever there. We were very happy with their work.”
C.M., August 25th 2014, Client
“We were told recently by a insurance adjuster that our home needed a new roof. Since we are moving soon, we decided to request a quote from Rio Blanco so we could move the process along. Kit came to our house on Mothers Day afternoon to provide the quote. After a very thorough inspection of the roof including drawings and pictures Kit shocked us by stating that the roof should not be replaced. He went on providing evidence that the wear on our roof was normal for a house of its age. We have been able to offer his report in rebuttal of the insurance finding. Excellent professionalism and honesty!! Kudos to Kit England.”
D.L.D., August 25th 2014, Client
“Everything went the way you said it would. Kit, you said what you’d do, and you did what you said. Your guys even painted the old pipes to match the lighter color of the new shingles. It sure looks nice.”
JIm J., Client
“All of our changes were met with, ‘We can do that.’ You then did it. The workmanship was top notch which shows well in the finished product. Please feel free to have your clients contact us for recommendations.”
Jim and Kim E., Client
“Throughout the project Kit listened carefully to our suggestions and concerns. We found Kit to be extremely trustworthy with our funds and generous with his time…Construction has been outstanding and therefore the final outcome is a home of which we are truly proud.”
Gene H., Client
“Thank you so much for our new roof. Please feel free to refer to anyone to us who has questions and would like to check out the quality of the finished product or color of the tile we chose.”
Cindy P., Client
“The most important characteristic that we learned about Kit during our relationship is that he is a man of honesty and integrity. The best recommendation we can give for Kit is that if we had to do the project all over again he would again be our choice.”
Cotton B., Client
“Wow. We never knew anybody could get so much pleasure out of something as mundane as a new roof. Thank you for helping us to decide on a metal roof. It’s an investment we’ll never regret, and the results are stunning (as you could see by the regular parade of cars as neighbors inspected your work).”
Barry L. , Client
“Kit is a quality individual who does quality work. We hope that our experience and hearty recommendation will give you the confidence to secure Kit’s services.”
Anthony F., Client
“If I weren’t the one that experienced it, I would not believe that an insurance company would ever consider replacing a roof after the insurance policy had been cancelled for almost a year. You asked me to allow you the opportunity to meet with my insurance company… Well, I appreciate the time you devoted to me because my company said “yes” and I received a new roof at a time I really believed would have been 100% at my own cost. You were honest and everything you said would happen, happened. My roof looks beautiful.”
Arlene T. , Client
“Tony and I have owned many homes over the last thirty years and had the occasion to remodel several of them, thus working with a variety of contractors. Kit was by far the most responsive to the requirements of the job. He handled all aspects of the job with a high degree of professionalism. He kept us well informed. What most impressed me was the depth of personal interest and pride in workmanship that Kit took in the project.”
Georgianna F., Client
“We are very pleased with the results and would recommend Kit England without reservation.”
John S., Client